AL HADI SCHOOL

A Non Profit Organization
Accredited by: WASC (Accrediting Commission for Schools)
Islamic School of Los Angeles

Teachers


 

 

Staff Name

Job description

Degree and qualification

email address

 

 

 

Dr. Ali A Sleiman

Principal/ Board Vice President/ Science & Biology Teacher/ Pre-School Director.

PhD Electrical/Biomedical Engineering

asleiman@alhadischool.org

Issack Vaid

2nd Grade Teacher

Bachelor in Education, Arabic, and English. Assosiate Degree in Early Child Development

issack@alhadischool.org

Bahera Makhlouf

Kg-8th Grade Arabic Teacher

Bachelor in Arabic, Creditials in Arabic 

bmakhlouf@alhadischool.org

Aya Hakeem

Kindergarten Teacher

Bachelor in Education

aya@alhadischool.org

Rihan Bedier

1st Grade Teacher

BA Psychology

Rihan@alhadischool.org

Zeinab Jaffar 

Science/ Social Studies Teacher 4th - 7th 

Master's in Health Science (CSULB)  

zeinabj@alhadischool.org   

Alma Farhat

Pre-K Teacher

Child Development Crt 

alma@alhadischool.org

Cynarra Jamerson

4th- 9th English & Social Studies Teacher

Post-Master's in English CSUDH

cynarra@alhadischool.org

Dr. Ali Moussawi

Islamic Studes 4th-9th Grade

Ph.D. in Physics

moussawi@alhadischool.org

Alaa Karim

3rd Grade Teacher

Bachelor in Biology, Child Development Crt

akarim@alhadischool.org

Shadia Chahine

Quran 4th-9th

Quran Certificate (Hawza)

Shadia@alhadischool.org

Mohamad Reda

Math & PE Teacher

Pos-Bachelor in Math

mreda@alhadischool.org


Click here for the: Employees Hand-Book 2020-2021


Al Hadi School PTO members for school year 2020-2021

1- Hajji Samia Saleh .....................................................President.

2- Hajji Iptisam Matar ...................................................Vice President.

3- Hajji Manal Farhat....................................................Treasurer.

4- Hajji Shadia..............................................................Director.

5- Najla Saleh...............................................................Secretary.

6- Rana Matar...............................................................Member.

7- Hajji Hilda Saab........................................................Member.

8- Ahlam Farhat...........................................................Member.