AL HADI SCHOOL

A Non Profit Organization
Islamic School of Los Angeles

Teachers


 

 

Staff Name

Job description

Degree and qualification

email address

 

 

 

Dr. Ali A Sleiman

Principal/ Board Vice President/Science Teacher

PhD EE/Biomedical Engineering

asleiman@alhadischool.org

Rihan Bedeir

2nd Grade Teacher

Bachelor in Psychology

rihan@alhadischool.org

Bahera Makhlouf

Arabic Teacher

BA Arabic 

bmakhlouf@alhadischool.org

Cecilia Matar

Kindergarten Teacher

Child Development Certified/Working on Bachelor

cmatar@alhadischool.org

Shereen Shaaban

1st Grade Teacher

BA English (Working on Masters in Education)

sshaaban@alhadischool.org

Zeinab Jaffar 

4th Grade main Teacher 

BS Health Science (CSULB)  

zeinabj@alhadischool.org   

Ruwaida Bash

Pre-K Teacher

Child Development Crt & BA Civil Engineering

rbash@alhadischool.org

Cynarra Jamerson

4th- 8th English & Social Studies Teacher

Bachelor in English CSULB

cynarra@alhadischool.org

Shadia Saab/

Shaikh Salah J. Al Atar

Ali Moussawi

Islamic Studes 5th-8th Grade

Islamic Studes All Grades

Islamic Studes 4th&7th/5th Science

5 Years Islamic Studies (Hawzaat)

shadia@alhadischool.org

Majida Reda

Arabic Teacher Assistence

Post Bachelor Degree in progress

majida@alhadischool.org

Alaa Karim

3rd Grade Teacher

Child Development Crt

akarim@alhadischool.org

Fatima Akil

Art Teacher 4th-8th

Working on Bachelor in Art

fatima@alhadischool.org

Mohamad Reda

Math & PE Teacher

Working on Bachelor 

mreda@alhadischool.org


Al Hadi School PTO members for school year 2014/2015

1- Hajji Samia Saleh .....................................................President.

2- Hajji Iptisam Matar ...................................................Vice President.

3- Hajji Manal Farhat....................................................Treasurer.

4- Hajji Shadia..............................................................Director.

5- Najla Saleh...............................................................Secretary.

6- Rana Matar...............................................................Member.

7- Hajji Hilda Saab........................................................Member.

8- Ahlam Farhat...........................................................Member.